Birthday Treats!

“It’s my Birthday!” I kept saying that all night. I believe a birthday is what you make it. To start the day off right, I made a huge batch of cookies. I went online for a Martha Stewart chewy chocolate chip cookie recipe. Now, since it was my birthday, I had to add more ingredients… Let’s just say I added more than chocolate chips. I added, Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups, Nutella, mint flavored Oreo’s, and chocolate chips! They were YUMMY!!

I wanted to have fun so, I invited my friends out bowling, they feed me cake and beer! I love bowling! I think I ended up bowling three strikes in a row that night! I had an awesome twenty-sixth birthday thanks to all of my friends!

Image

Image

Photo: Courtesy of Courtney Cook

Image

Photo: Courtesy of Courtney Cook

I did not drink all of those;)

Write your awesomeness here!

